Orientation

Freshman Orientation is underway at Sam Houston State University. It is hectic but fun. I do wish more transfer students attended Transfer Orientation. I run into some transfer students as they are waiting to get advised and I give them my card and invite them to come by in the Fall but I am never certain they will. I have had a very postive response to the email news letter that we are putting out and I am looking forward to the beginning of the new school year because I think we have some innovative ideas and a really dynamic Trasnfer Student Advisory Board. Contact me with questions or comments sam_bss@shsu.edu

 

Leave a Reply

